Why is my Workplace account disabled?
Αυτό το περιεχόμενο της Βοήθειας δεν είναι διαθέσιμο στη γλώσσα σας. Επιλέξτε μια από τις γλώσσες που υποστηρίζουμε:
If your Workplace account has been disabled, you'll see a message saying your account is disabled when you try to log in. If you don't see this message when you try to log in, you might be having a different login problem.
Why is my account disabled?
We disable Workplace accounts that don't follow the Workplace Online Terms or the Workplace Acceptable Use Policy. Some examples include:
- Using a fake name.
- Impersonating someone.
- Contacting other people for the purpose of harassment, advertising, promoting, or other conduct that's not allowed.
What can I do if my account has been disabled?
If you think your account was disabled by mistake, please use this form to request a review.
Keep in mind that in some cases we may not issue a warning before disabling your account.